Term Dates

Term Dates

2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

We return

Thursday 2 September

Half term – schools close

Friday 22 October

Half term – schools return

Monday 1 November

Christmas break – schools close

Friday 17 December

Spring Term

Christmas break – schools open

Tuesday 4 January

Half term – schools close

Friday 18 February

Half term – schools return

Monday 28 February

Easter – schools close

Friday 8 April

Summer Term

Easter – schools return

Monday 25 April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May

Half term – schools close

Friday 27 May

Half term – schools open

Monday 6 June

Summer holiday – schools close

Friday 16 July

Training Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 18th July 2022

Tuesday 19th July 2022

Future Term Dates (Wirral)

School Term dates 2021- 2024

Wirral LA term dates

window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-31412642-14');