Term Dates

2018 – 2019 Term Dates

School Term/ Holidays

Starts

Finishes

Holidays Mon 1st April Fri 12th April
Easter Bank Holidays Fri 19th April Mon 22nd April
May Day Bank Holiday Mon 6th April Mon 6th April
Summer First Term Mon 15th April Fri 24th May
Summer Second Term Tues 4th June Weds 24th July

2019 – 2020 Term Dates

School Term/ Holidays

Starts

Finishes

Inset Day Mon 2nd Sept
Autumn First Term Tues 3rd Sept Fri 27th Sept
Inset Day Mon 30th Sept
Autumn Second Term Mon 4th Nov Fri 20th Dec
Christmas Holiday Mon 23rd Dec Fri 3rd Jan