Term Dates

2018 – 2019 Term Dates

School Term/ Holidays

Starts

Finishes

Holidays Mon 1st April Fri 12th April
Easter Bank Holidays Fri 19th April Mon 22nd April
May Day Bank Holiday Mon 6th April Mon 6th April
Summer First Term Mon 15th April Fri 24th May
Summer Second Term Tues 4th June Weds 24th July

2019 – 2020 Term Dates

School Term/ Holidays

Starts

Finishes

Inset Day Monday 2 September
Autumn 1 Term Starts Tuesday 3 September Friday 25 October
Inset Day Monday 30 September
Half Term Monday 28 October Friday 1 November
Autumn 2 Term Starts Monday 4 November Friday 20 December

 

 

(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1152347,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv='); window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-31412642-14');