Term Dates

Term Dates

2020 – 2021

Autumn Term

We return

Wednesday 2 September

Half term – schools close

Thursday 22 October

Half term – schools return

Monday 2 November

Christmas break – schools close

Friday 18 December

Spring Term

Christmas break – schools open

Tuesday 5 January

Half term – schools close

Friday 12 February

Half term – schools return

Monday 22 February

Easter – schools close

Friday 26 March

Summer Term

Easter – schools return

Monday 12 April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May

Half term – schools close

Friday 28 May

Half term – schools open

Monday 7 June

Summer holiday – schools close

Friday 16 July

Training Days

● Tuesday 1 September 2020
● Friday 23 October 2020
● Monday 4 January 2021
● Monday 19 July 2021
● Tuesday 20 July 2021

Future Term Dates (Wirral)

School Term dates 2021- 2024

Wirral LA term dates

window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-31412642-14');